Contact: Dain Weister
(407) 836-2053

Clerk’s Office Opening Two Locations on Select Saturdays to Expand Service for Customers

Clerk Circuit Court - Orange County FloridaOrange County, Fla. – In order to provide more convenient times and hours for customers, the Clerk’s Office will soon be opening two branch locations on select Saturdays throughout this year.

The Winter Park and Ocoee branches will be open for services such as marriage licenses and ceremonies, passports, and payments on the third Saturday of every month for the rest of this year. These branch offices are open on the following Saturdays:

  • Saturday, June 17, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 15, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 19, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 16, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 21, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 18, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 16, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Customers will be able to access the same services offered during the week at our branch locations on these select Saturdays. Appointments will also be available on these days for passports and marriage services.

“I wanted to expand our hours to allow customers the option of accessing our services on some Saturdays.  We all know how busy work and school can be for families, so this is another option to make doing business with us easier,” said Clerk Tiffany Moore Russell.

The Winter Park and Ocoee branches will be the only locations open for the extra Saturday hours. The dates were selected as a way to provide Clerk office hours on a Saturday once a month.  For more information on the Clerk of Courts services and locations, go to

About Orange County Government: Orange County Government strives to serve its residents and guests with integrity, honesty, fairness and professionalism. Located in Central Florida, Orange County includes 13 municipalities and is home to world-famous theme parks, one of the nation’s largest convention centers and a thriving life science research park. Seven elected members make up the Board of County Commissioners, including the Mayor, who is elected countywide. For more information, please visit or go to Orange County Government’s social media channels.

Back To Top